New Energy Vehicleheadline

Volkswagen Group Global Statement on E-mobility

Volkswagen Group are starting at exactly the right time and is launching its major electric offensive.

We are electrifying all vehicle classes, and therefore have everything we need to make the Volkswagen Group the top automaker in all respects, including electric mobility, by 2018.

Volkswagen has placed electro-mobility at the center of the Group! Volkswagen Group will apply a modular strategy, guaranteeing high flexibility and quick adaption to changing market’s needs.

We have the most comprehensive approach to tomorrow’s mobility. From highly-efficient, eco- friendly diesel, gasoline and natural gas-fuelled engines to classical hybrids, purely battery-driven vehicles and plug-in-hybrid - no other automaker can match the broad range we have to offer.

In 2013, Volkswagen group continues to promote the development of E-mobility. The e-Golf, electric up!, Audi A3 e-tron and Porsche Panamera S E-Hybrid represent the entire spectrum and potential of E-mobility.

Volkswagen e-Golf

Volkswagen electric up!

Audi A3 Sportback e-tron

Porsche Panamera S E-Hybrid

In 2014, Volkswagen presents the new Golf GTE with a plug-in hybrid drive at the Geneva International Motor Show as a world premiere.

Volkswagen Golf GTE

Initially, a total of 14 models from several Group brands will be available with electric or hybrid drive technology by 2014. If there is sufficient demand, up to 40 new models could be fitted with alternative drive trains.

We have developed the know-how for electric motors and battery systems. At our own components plants we have recruited 400 top experts for electric traction and qualified almost 70,000 development, production and service employees in this new technology – the biggest electrification training program in our industry.

We must have a holistic mindset and a comprehensive approach to mobility – from generating energy through development, production, retail and vehicle operation right down to recycling. Our clear goal, therefore, is to lead with holistic, modern mobility concepts.

Volkswagen Group brands currently offer 23 models emitting 95 g/km or less reaching the 2020 EU emission standards.

Volkswagen presented two new and extremely efficient electric cars- the electric up! and e-Golf at the IAA, This means that Europe’s most successful carmaker is transitioning two high-volume production models to the age of electric mobility.

Electric mobility is a key in Volkswagen’s mission to become the environmentally friendly automaker by 2018. To realize this mission, clean production will play the essential role. By 2018, the production in the Group’s 100 plants worldwide will reduce the consumption of energy, water, waste and CO2 emissions by 25% compared to 2010 . Every new vehicle generation will raise efficiency by 10 to 15 percent. Volkswagen Group aims at the market leadership in E-mobility by 2018.

Volkswagen Group starts the new energy vehicle offensive in China

Volkswagen Group has a long history of vehicle emission and fuel consumption reduction. Volkswagen Group offers the full portfolio of new energy vehicles to Chinese customers.

Import of plug-in-hybrid (PHEV) and Battery-Electric Vehicle (BEV) starts 2013 / 2014.

As part of its Strategy, Volkswagen Group China is committed to advancing environmentally-friendly production and innovates low-emission models over the next years. Every new model will be up to over 20 percent more fuel efficient than its predecessor. The Group has already begun its new energy vehicle (NEV) offensive and plans to launch more than 15 electrified car models by 2018, many of which will be locally produced, starting from 2016.

The world's most fuel-efficient production 1 liter car XL1 presents the lighthouse of sustainability and future technology.

Volkswagen XL1

Volkswagen XL1, Volkswagen electric up! as the first serial full electric vehicle, and the plug-in-hybrids, Audi A3 e-tron and Porsche Panamera S E-Hybrid demonstrated the full portfolio of the Group’s new energy vehicles.

Prof. Dr. Jochem Heizmann, Member of the Board of Management of Volkswagen AG, President & CEO of Volkswagen Group China, said:"Volkswagen Group is committed to implement a tailor-made strategy in China and to bring new energy vehicles to China to meet the local consumer needs in all segments and classes The Group’s overall focus are plug-in-hybrid, as it combines the best out of two worlds –pure electric driving in urban areas and long distance driving with an efficient combustion engine. With the Porsche Panamera plug-in- hybrid, we are already offering Chinese customers NEVs and will further increase our portfolio step by step."



Quickfinder
Quick Finder

Info Center

新能源汽车headline

大众汽车集团电动交通发展核心信息

现在正是大众汽车集团迈进电动交通时代的最佳时机。

大众汽车集团正在推进全系车型的电动化进程。到2018 年大众汽车集团将具备所有条件,成为生产包括电动车在内的所有车型的顶尖汽车制造商。

大众汽车集团已将动交通列为“集团核心业务”。大众汽车集团将采取模块化战略,保证高灵活性以快速适应变化的市场的需求。

大众汽车集团对未来交通出行已经有了全面的规划。从高效环保的柴油、汽油和天然气发动机,到普通的混合动力、纯电动和插电式混合动力车型,范围之广是其它汽车制造企业无法相比。

2013 年,大众汽车集团继续推进电动交通的发展。高尔夫电动车、up! 电动车、奥迪A3 e-tron 和保时捷Panamera S E-Hybrid 这几款汽车共同代表了大众汽车集团的整个电动车布局,和未来的电动车的发展潜力。

大众汽车高尔夫电动车

大众汽车 up! 电动车

奥迪A3 Sportback e-tron

保时捷Panamera S E-Hybrid

2014年,大众汽车在第84届日内瓦国际车展上全球首发全新高尔夫GTE插电式混合动力车。

大众汽车高尔夫GTE

2014 年,大众汽车集团旗下的多个品牌将率先投放14 款电动和混合动力车型。如果有充分的市场需求,集团最多将生产40 款采用替代动力的新车型。

我们在自己的零部件工厂开发电机和电池系统,目前已聘请了400 名电力牵引方面的顶级专家,并培训了近7 万名新技术开发、生产和服务人员,此举堪称业内规模最大的电动化培训计划。

任何一家真正对环境负责任的企业应该目光长远:对于交通出行,人们要有全面的理解和整体的方案,从车辆的开发、生产、销售、运行到回收都存在着对能源的使用。大众汽车集团的目标非常明确,就是要用全面的解决方案引领现代化的交通理念。

目前,大众汽车集团的旗下23 款车型的排放量为每公里95 克或更低,达到欧盟2020 年制定的排放标准。

大众汽车已在法兰克福车展上推出两款能效卓越的全新电动汽车:up! 电动车和高尔夫电动车,标志着大众汽车正式跨入了电动交通时代。

大众汽车集团的目标是在2018 年成为全球最环保的汽车制造商。到 2018 年,大众汽车集团全球工厂相比2010 年将实现能耗、用水、废料和二氧化碳排放量减少25%。大众汽车还计划将生产的每一代全新车型平均能效比前一代车型提高10% 至15%。大众汽车集团的另一个目标是到 2018 年成为电动汽车市场的领跑者。

大众汽车集团( 中国) 启动新能源汽车战略

大众汽车集团在汽车节能减排方面拥有悠久的历史,将向中国市场推出一系列新能源汽车。

从2013 年/2014 年起,大众汽车集团将向中国进口插电式混合动力汽车和纯电动汽车。

作为发展战略之一,大众汽车(中国)将在接下来的几年内致力于推进环保型生产和低排放车型创新。每一款新车型的燃油效率都将比其上一代车型提高20%。大众汽车集团已经宣布新能源汽车战略,计划在2018 年之前再推出超过15 款电动车新车型,并从2016 年开始国产其中多款车型。

世界上能效最高的量产车——XL1车,展现了未来可持续型技术的发展方向。

大众汽车 XL1

大众汽车 XL1,大众汽车首款量产纯电动车up!电动车以及插电式混合动力车型 – 大众汽车高尔夫GTE、奥迪 A3 e-tron和保时捷 Panamera S E-Hybrid。这些车型代表着大众汽车集团旗下各品牌在新能源车领域的潜力。

德国大众汽车集团管理董事会成员、大众汽车集团(中国)总裁兼CEO 海兹曼教授表示:“大众汽车集团致力于为中国消费者量身定制交通出行解决方案,并将新能源汽车引入中国,以满足中国消费者的需求。插电式混合动力汽车(PHEV)结合了市内驾驶和远途驾驶出行的优势,是未来大众汽车集团新能源汽车发展的重点。在中国,大众汽车集团已经推出了新能源车保时捷 Panamera S E-Hybrid,并将逐步在各细分市场丰富新能源汽车。”


快速跳转
快速跳转

信息中心